Congressionally Directed Spending Fiscal Year 2022 Independent Review Board

Brig. Gen. (Ret) Stephen Curda, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Illinois Joining Forces  

Miguel Del Toral
Retired EPA Region 5 Groundwater Regulations Manager 

Tim Drea
President, Illinois AFL-CIO  

Teresa Haley
President, Illinois NAACP 

Tom Kotorac
SVP, Civic Committee of the Commercial Club of Chicago 

Brad McConnell
CEO, Allies for Community Business  

Dorri McWhorter
CEO, YWCA Metropolitan Chicago 

Karen Tamley
CEO, Access Living 

Linda Tortolero
President, Mujeres Latinas en Accion

Steve Turner
Farmer, Cass and Mason counties 

Mary Vanderod
President/CEO, Heartland Conservancy